Skip to content

Where to buy Glutathione

A month at 0.25–1 g/day costs ≈ €6.7–27 from iHerb at €0.89/g.

A month at 0.25–1 g/day by mouth costs ≈ $5.7–23 from Nootropics Depot at $0.77/g. Injected, from $46.

In the EU 7

ShopPer monthPackTestingDeliveryState
NutrimuscleEU · FR≈ €15–60 a month€15 pack · €1.99/gCapsules · 7500 mg · by mouthPureNo public tests€6.95 · 4–5 daysNo customs
SupersmartEU · LU≈ €17–67 a month€67 pack · €2.23/gCapsules · 30000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COACOAs€6.00 · 2–4 daysNo customs
CertaPeptidesEU · RO≈ €25–110 a month€43 pack · €0.029/mgPowder · 1500 mg · injectedPureThird-partyCOAs€18 · 3–7 daysNo customs
Modern Peptides EUEU · DE≈ €54–240 a month€95 pack · €0.063/mgPowder · 1500 mg · injectedPureOwn COANot statedNo customs
SupersmartEU · LU€4.61/g€83 packSolution · 18000 mg+14000 mg vitamin C (sodium ascorbate)Own COACOAs€6.00 · 2–4 daysNo customs
Europa-PeptideEU · PL≈ €34–150 a month€60 pack · €0.040/mgPowder · 1500 mg · injectedPureOwn COANot statedNo customsOut of stock
Baltic PeptidesEU · LT≈ €34–150 a month€60 pack · €0.040/mgPowder · 1500 mg · injectedPureThird-partyCOAsNot statedNo customsOut of stock

Elsewhere 9

ShopPer monthPackTestingDeliveryState
Nootropics DepotUS≈ €5.2–21 a month€21 pack · €0.69/gPowder · 30000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COANot statedLow customs risk
iHerbUS≈ €6.7–27 a month€53 pack · €0.89/gCapsules · 60000 mg · by mouthPureNo public tests€5.00Low customs riskBest value
iHerbUS≈ €14–55 a month€27 pack · €1.82/gCapsules · 15000 mg · by mouthPureNo public tests€5.00Low customs risk
SwissChemsUS≈ €38–170 a month€27 pack · €0.045/mgPowder · 600 mg · injectedPureThird-partyCOAs€45 · 14–21 daysCustoms risk
Limitless Biotech (Limitless Life Nootropics)US≈ €110–490 a month€63 pack · €0.13/mgPowder · 500 mg · injectedPureNo public testsNot statedCustoms risk
Nootropics DepotUS≈ €4.2–17 a month€33 pack · €0.55/gPowder · 60000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COANot statedLow customs riskOut of stock
Nootropics DepotUS≈ €4.5–18 a month€54 pack · €0.60/gCapsules · 90000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COANot statedLow customs riskOut of stock
Nootropics DepotUS≈ €6.3–25 a month€25 pack · €0.84/gCapsules · 30000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COANot statedLow customs riskOut of stock
Limitless Biotech (Limitless Life Nootropics)US€0.12/mg€60 packSolution · 500 mgPureNo public testsNot statedCustoms riskOut of stock

In the US 10

ShopPer monthPackTestingDeliveryState
Nootropics DepotUS≈ $5.7–23 a month$23 pack · $0.77/gPowder · 30000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COA$11 · 2–3 daysNo customsBest value
iHerbUS≈ $7.4–30 a month$59 pack · $0.99/gCapsules · 60000 mg · by mouthPureNo public testsNot statedNo customs
iHerbUS≈ $15–61 a month$30 pack · $2.03/gCapsules · 15000 mg · by mouthPureNo public testsNot statedNo customs
SwissChemsUS≈ $43–190 a month$30 pack · $0.050/mgPowder · 600 mg · injectedPureThird-partyCOAs$12 · 3–5 daysNo customs
Prime PeptidesUS≈ $46–210 a month$80 pack · $0.053/mgPowder · 1500 mg · injectedPureThird-partyCOAs$9.95 · 2 daysNo customs
Limitless Biotech (Limitless Life Nootropics)US≈ $120–540 a month$70 pack · $0.14/mgPowder · 500 mg · injectedPureNo public tests$14 · 5–7 daysNo customs
Nootropics DepotUS≈ $4.6–18 a month$37 pack · $0.62/gPowder · 60000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COA$11 · 2–3 daysNo customsOut of stock
Nootropics DepotUS≈ $5–20 a month$60 pack · $0.67/gCapsules · 90000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COA$11 · 2–3 daysNo customsOut of stock
Nootropics DepotUS≈ $7–28 a month$28 pack · $0.93/gCapsules · 30000 mg · by mouthPureOwn COA$11 · 2–3 daysNo customsOut of stock
Limitless Biotech (Limitless Life Nootropics)US$0.13/mg$67 packSolution · 500 mgPureNo public tests$14 · 5–7 daysNo customsOut of stock

Nootropics Depot

Long-established Arizona supplement maker regarded on Reddit as the gold standard for purity testing, with only minor complaints that its product write-ups oversell; its testing is in-house, so no third-party batch reports name it. Ships to the US for $11, free over $50, 2–3 days. Free Standard Worldwide Mail (Asendia) on international orders over $200; paid DHL Express, FedEx and USPS rates are shown only at checkout and no international delivery time is stated. Customs duties and fees are the buyer's. US orders of $50 and more ship free by FedEx 2–3 Day; below that the checkout quoted $10.50 by FedEx 2–3 Day for a single bottle (a live carrier rate, so heavier carts may pay more).

iHerb

Long-established US supplement retailer selling widely into France, VAT collected at checkout under IOSS; Reddit complaints are minor and individual (prices shifting at checkout, chatbot-only support, rejected orders). Ships to France for €5.00, free over €35. Air freight from US warehouses via Colis Privé (home) or Mondial Relay (pickup); VAT and duties collected at checkout, delivery estimate shown at checkout. To a US address iHerb's own pages state only free shipping over $30, with the rate below that shown only in the cart.

Nutrimuscle

French sports-nutrition brand of some 30 years with its own factory, well regarded on French fitness subs; 2026 complaints about price rises and large whey formats out of stock are minor. Ships to France for €6.95, free over €110, 4–5 days. Colissimo home delivery in working days; pickup point 4.95 EUR, free from 50 EUR; Chronopost 10.95 EUR in 1-3 working days.

Supersmart

Long-established Luxembourg supplement brand selling under EU food-supplement rules with French-language support and per-batch certificates from its contract manufacturer; Reddit has little discussion and no complaints. Ships to France for €6.00, free over €70, 2–4 days. Home delivery to France in working days; pickup point 3.90 EUR (3-4 working days), also free from 70 EUR.

CertaPeptides

A new shop (domain February 2026, company registered 2026) with no independent user reports, though its Janoshik reports name it as the client (#212155, Semax 10mg, 10.93 mg at 99.477%). Ships to France for €18, 3–7 days. GLS standard to France from Romania, dispatched within 1–2 business days; DHL Express is €35.99 (1–4 days). No free-shipping threshold is stated, and parcels seized by customs are not replaced.

Europa-Peptide

Copycat domains impersonate the shop, and a buyer says a YouTuber's bad test came from a fake Europa store; it also publishes no independent lab reports, and buyers report cloudy batches with replacements that took months. Ships by DHL from an EU fulfilment centre (buyers say Poland; the operator is a London-registered company). Delivery within Europe takes 2–5 business days according to the shipping policy and 2–9 according to the FAQ. No tracking number is given. No price is stated.

Baltic Peptides

Public Janoshik reports name it as the client (e.g. #225102, Retatrutide 10mg, 99.485%), but since September 2026 buyers report parcels stuck for weeks, support that stops answering and seized packages, and the domain only dates from November 2025. Ships tracked from Lithuania; free EU shipping over €150. The shipping page states no standard rate or delivery time.

SwissChems

Several 2026 Reddit reports say it now sells fake or bunk product (MK-677, MT2, T3), one buyer says support tried to intimidate him, and another says it deflects COA requests for untested products; its Freedom Diagnostics certificates do not outweigh the fake-product reports. Ships to France for €45, free over €270, 14–21 days. Ships to the US for $12, free over $100, 3–5 days. USPS International, 2-3 weeks, alternative courier on request; $49.95 is the checkout's flat rate to France. Seized packages are not refunded or reshipped, only a 30% discount is offered. US orders pay the checkout's $11.95 USPS flat rate (3–5 business days), free over $100 (5–7 business days).

Prime Peptides

Each lot links to a third-party certificate verifiable at the lab (Janoshik #163763 names Prime Peptides as client and primepeptides.co as manufacturer), but the relaunched shop has almost no user reports since the 2024 shop was reported shut down. Ships to the US for $9.95, free over $150, 2 days. Does not ship outside the US: the shipping page says 'We ship within the United States', street addresses only (no Ohio, no PO boxes); orders leave Santa Barbara by FedEx 2-Day Air at a flat $9.95, free over $150.

Modern Peptides EU

Its About page copies a US company's story word for word ('Modern Research LLC… Southern California'), so it trades on another brand's identity; its batch figures link no lab report and no independent user reports exist. There is no shipping page. The homepage says orders over 300 ship free in the EU (no currency stated; store prices are in EUR) and that expedited shipping is available. Where it ships from is not stated.

Limitless Biotech (Limitless Life Nootropics)

A clone site (limitlesslifepeptides.com) takes payments in the shop's name, and buyers report a crypto payment never credited and a wrong-strength vial with a refused refund; no batch COAs are visible without an approved account. Ships to the US for $14, 5–7 days. The FAQ prices US FedEx shipping at $14 standard (FedEx 2-Day once processed, 5–7 business days from order to delivery), $25 expedited and $75 overnight; international buyers pay by wire and no international rate is stated.

Research notes, not medical advice.

Sequence

The peptide's chain of amino acids from its start (the N-terminus) to its end, one bead and one letter for each: A alanine, C cysteine, D aspartic acid, E glutamic acid, F phenylalanine, G glycine, H histidine, I isoleucine, K lysine, L leucine, M methionine, N asparagine, P proline, Q glutamine, R arginine, S serine, T threonine, V valine, W tryptophan, Y tyrosine. A modification such as an N-acetyl cap or a C-terminal amide changes how long it lasts in the body. Length tells related peptides apart, from a two-residue dipeptide like carnosine to a 43-residue protein like thymosin beta-4, and predicts neither effect nor safety.

Report grades

Every first-hand Reddit or X report is graded on its own, from glowing through positive, mixed, nothing and negative to bad reaction, and the bar shows how those grades split. Posts that look vendor-adjacent stay on the peptide's page but are left out of the counts.

GlowingPositiveMixedNothingNegativeBad reaction

% positive

The share of a peptide's graded Reddit and X reports that are glowing or positive, vendor-adjacent posts left out. A peptide with few reports is pulled toward the average of all reports, as if it had eight average ones besides its own, so two glowing posts cannot top the list. Peptides rank by this figure, those with no graded report yet after those with one, and Avoid ones after every other entry.

Researcher estimate

No first-hand report of this peptide has been graded yet, so the figure is the researchers' own rating out of 10 from what they read about it. It ranks after every peptide with graded reports until its own arrive.

Safety tier

Each peptide is tiered Clean, Caution or Avoid from its five risk axes under the chosen safety bar. An Avoid peptide carries a real risk of harm, a plausible route to serious harm rather than mere unpleasantness, so it stays listed with the reason but ranks behind every other entry, however good its reviews.

Safety bar

The safety bar sets how much risk it takes to rate a peptide Avoid. Strict: out on any serious mechanism with little human data, or any documented serious harm. Balanced: out on documented serious harm (unless it is obvious, reversible and from a regulated product), or a serious mechanism whose harm would be silent with no human data at all. Evidence only: out only on documented serious harm in humans that is lasting, delayed or from grey-market product.

Seen harm

Documented serious adverse events in humans, from 0 for none despite real exposure to 3 for deaths or several well-documented serious harms. Serious means a hospital or emergency visit or harm lasting weeks, so a headache or a bad night does not count.

Mechanism

A plausible biological route to serious harm at the doses people use, such as growth-factor signalling, hormone-axis suppression, heart or blood-pressure effects or immune activation. It runs from 0 when none is known to 3 when a dangerous pathway has been shown in living animals.

Data gap

How little human safety data exists for the molecule actually sold, from 0 for an approved drug with large trials and years of use to 3 for no human safety data at all. A modified analogue does not inherit its parent's trials.

Silent harm

Whether the feared harm would show quickly or stay hidden, from 0 when it is obvious and goes on stopping to 3 when it is silent and delayed, like tumour promotion or slow organ damage. User reports cannot reveal a harm that takes years to appear, so a high score here limits what good reviews can tell you.

Product

The risk of what people actually buy, from 0 for a regulated pharmacy or supplement product taken by mouth or on the skin to 3 for a grey-market injectable. In one dataset of 6,441 grey-market samples, 42–71% failed basic quality criteria and 15% carried endotoxin; taken by mouth or in the nose, a pack avoids the injection risks.

Evidence

The strongest kind of study behind the peptide's effects, from an approved drug through human controlled trials and small human studies to animal work or nothing of its own. Animal results often fail to carry over to people.

Access

How people get it: as an approved drug, a compounded prescription, an over-the-counter supplement or from the grey market, where nobody checks the vial. The channel decides both the legal position and the risk of a bad batch.

Price per month

Thirty days of the typical dose, from its low end to its high end, priced at the listing a careful buyer would choose: in stock, from a shop scoring 4 of 5 on trust (third-party tested where no score is set), failing that 3, a pure pack before a blend, a European shop first, then the cheapest per mg. The range is the dose's, not the shops'. A per-dose amount counts once a day unless the dose says otherwise. The shop table keeps each listing's price per mg, per gram for bulk supplements. Where no listing can be priced the researchers' own estimate stands in, and says so.

Dose users report

The middle half of the daily doses stated in at least five first-hand reports, vendor posts left out. Where its middle sits more than twice above or below the declared dose, the month is priced at it as well, since what people take is what they pay for.

Shop trust

Each shop's trust on a 1–5 scale, read from its testing and its reputation: 1 for serious red flags (fabricated COAs, scam reports, impersonation, a closed shop), 2 for no public testing, a new shop or active complaints such as seized parcels, 3 for its own COAs or a short track record, 4 for verified third-party testing or a strong reputation, and 5 for third-party batch reports that name the shop, with years of good independent reputation. A shop without a score counts third-party batch testing as 4, its own COAs as 3 and no public tests as 2.

Best value

Within a category or a goal, a peptide that no other beats on both counts: none is rated more positively for the same or a lower monthly price, and none costs less for the same or a higher rating. The chart joins these into the best-value line; the cheapest of them and the best-rated of them both make it, so the line spans the trade-off from cheap to best. Avoid entries never count, and a peptide needs both a % positive and a price to be compared.

Testing

Whether the shop publishes lab results: third-party tested means an independent lab checks each batch, own COA means the shop's own certificate of analysis, and no public tests means neither. A certificate shows purity, not safety.

Added peptide

Some packs sold under one peptide's name hold a second one, such as 5 mg GHK-Cu in a nasal kit, stated only in the description. Sprayed in the nose or injected it reaches the blood like an injection, so it carries the risk of that route and is tiered as the injectable form, whatever its tier on the skin. A pack whose page gives no contents list may hold more than its name.